Saturday, June 1, 2013

Access Levels

Access Levels are defined using access modifiers and combinations of access modifiers, access levels define different levels of accessibility to classes and its members by specifying an individual access modifier or combining access modifiers.

The following are the available Access Levels in C#
Protected Internal

The access scope of all the 4 individual Access Levels are similar to the access modifiers, the only access level which combines 2 access modifiers in the Protected Internal access level.

The Protected Internal Access Level scope can be defined as Protected or Internal. Members defined with this access level are visible to external classes which reside within the same assembly or to classes which derive from the class which contains these members.

Search Flipkart Products:

No comments: